Contact details

The Association’s mailing address is:
The Guilford Association, Inc.
4200 Saint Paul St., Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21218

The Association’s mailbox is located in the church’s manse:
4201 Charlcote Road
Baltimore, MD 21218
Church Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9 am – 5pm

Association Manager: Amethyst Spivak

Association Assistant Manager: Kelli Comberiate

Telephone: (410) 889-1717

Office Hours:

Closed for the holidays: Monday, December 23, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020, 9:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 9:00am-2:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 9:00am-11:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 9:15am-4:00pm

Saturday, January 11, 2020, 9:00am-2:00pm

Monday, January 13, 2020, 9:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 9:15am-4:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, CLOSED DUE TO ILLNESS
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:15am-4:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020, 9:00am-2:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 9:00am-2:00pm

Applications for Exterior Alteration and Supporting Documents:
Please email in all application materials to
All oversized drawings may be dropped off during office hours or by appointment. To schedule an appointment please email us at

Settlement Requests:
All requests from settlement agents for information on the status of specific properties must be in writing, emailed or mailed. The response will be in the same manner as the request.


Officers of the Guilford Association

President: Tom Hobbs (410) 889-1717
Vice President: Margaret Alton
Vice President: Curtis Campbell
Secretary: Sarah Crowe
Treasurer: Lee Miller

Board Members:

Margaret Alton
Josh Angulo-Bartlett
Doug Borg
Cathy Boyne
Curtis Campbell
Tim Chriss
Elizabeth Comer
Carl Coscia
Sarah Crowe
Anthony Gill
Clarke Griffin
Jeremy Hoffman
Tom Hobbs
Christopher Lyon
Brandon McCullough
Kelly Maher
Lee Miller
Steve Murphy
Bill Reinhoff


Architectural Committee:

Tom Hobbs, Chair
Elizabeth Comer
R. David Craig
Steve Murphy
Anthony Gill
Jonathan Mellon

Finance Committee:

Margaret Alton
Lee Miller
Tom Hobbs
Bill Rienhoff

Neighborhood Events Committee:

Kelly Maher, Chair
Sarah Crowe

Newsletter Committee:

Jeremy Hoffman

Parks Committee:

Margaret Alton, Chair
Sarah Crowe

Reservoir Committee:

Cathy Boyne

Safety Committee:

Christopher Lyon, Co-Chair
Curtis Campbell, Co-Chair
Lee Miller

Traffic Committee:

Carl Coscia, Chair
Doug Borg

York Rd / Greenmount Ave Corridor Committee:

Brandon McCullough
Anthony Gill

Board Meetings

Meetings in 2020 will be held in January, March, June, and October, on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm in the Westcott Room of the Second Presbyterian Church at 4200 Saint Paul St. The Annual Meeting of the Association is held on the second Wednesday of November and a special notice of the date and location is issued to Guilford residents.

2020 Board of Managers Meeting Schedule:
March 4th (Wed.), 7pm
June 3rd (Wed.), 7pm
October 7th (Wed.), 7pm

2020 Annual Meeting of the Guilford Association:
November 11th (Wed.), 7pm, Second Presbyterian Church.